Contact Us

Owner / Operators:

George Kral, Forester & Project Developer:
gkral@ashcreekforestry.com

Sara Burke Kral, Business Developer & HR Specialist:
skral@ashcreekforestry.com

Administrative Team:

Kelly Powell, Office Manager:
kpowell@ashcreekforestry.com

Karen Golden, Financial Manager:
kgolden@ashcreekforestry.com

Vanessa Lee, Human Resources Manger:
vlee@ashcreekforestry.com

Lisa Jean, Financial Assistant:
ljean@ashcreekforestry.com

Jordan Green, Facilities & Equipment Manager:
jgreen@ashcreekforestry.com

Project Management & Development Team:

Melissa Rowe Soll, Development Coordinator:
mrowesoll@ashcreekforestry.com

Kadie Hayward, Project Ecologist:
khayward@ashcreekforestry.com

Wendy Kral, Project Ecologist:
wkral@ashcreekforestry.com

Simon Apostol, Project Ecologist:
sapostol@ashcreekforestry.com

Nicole Ruggiero, Ecologist:
nicole@ashcreekforestry.com

Crew Leadership Team:

Kurt Peckler, Project Leader:
kpeckler@ashcreekforestry.com

Andrew Clarkson, Field Technician:
aclarkson@ashcreekforestry.com

James Bailey, Crew Leader:
jbailey@ashcreekforestry.com

Spencer Hansen, Crew Leader:
shansen@ashcreekforestry.com

Aubrey Cloud, Crew Leader:
acloud@ashcreekforestry.com

Comments are closed